Timelessly beautiful necklaces, bracelets, rings and earrings
Welcome to the COEUR DE LION Online Shop - Your Designer Jewellery


Elegance 24/7
The new Spring / Summer collection by Carola Eckrodt.

Life is complicated enough, so it’s good to know you can follow your instinct when it comes to choosing jewellery. COEUR DE LION’s spring/summer collection 2018 features countless new creations which will not only look great with any outfit, but which will also always suit you perfectly. Carola Eckrodt’s clear shapes and harmonious use of colour give her jewellery a timeless elegance – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, for many years to come.


Every day. Every Moment.
The new lines FINECOEUR and FRESHCOEUR

Sunstone, amethyst, rose quartz, amazonite, onyx, chalced¬ony, carnelian, green agate – the list of real gems in Carola Eckrodt’s creations grows longer every season. There is a good reason for that: gemstones contain all of Mother Nature’s colours and add a unique touch to every piece of jewellery. In the new line FINECOEUR, real gems are combined with Carola Eckrodt’s distinctive use of colours and shapes to create timelessly elegant jewellery for any outfit. For example, it includes particularly sophisticated versions of the classic GEOCUBE® design featuring chalcedony, amazonite and rose quartz along with updates of the three-row woven necklace with striped agate or amethyst.

Meanwhile, the FRESHCOEUR range boasts fresh colour combinations which are particularly popular in warmer weather. Bold contrasts of turquoise, hyacinth, sunny yellow and mocha come together with Carola Eckrodt’s universal design language to create the unmistakeable jewellery which COEUR DE LION is famous for with women all around the world. The new combinations of coordinating shades – carnelian red, fire opal and rose quartz; denim blue, sapphire and aquamarine; sand beige, agate grey and bright white – are also perfect for welcoming summer.


COEUR DE LION´s new bracelet series
wins renowned German Design Award 2018

A bracelet series made of double-strand mesh in 12 colours has been rewarded with the GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2018. Different combinations can be made within the colours of that series as well as with other bracelets from COEUR DE LION. The intuitive design concept by Carola Eckrodt is widely supported by jewellers internationally and popular with women all over the world.


For any outfit. For any occasion.
Mix-and-match bracelets for an individual look.

Carola Eckrodt is passionate about both harmonious colour combinations and thrilling contrasts. To celebrate our anniversary, the head designer would like to share this passion with you. Almost all of the existing bracelets from COEUR DE LION can now be worn with single-colour models. With some 40 creations featuring metallic mesh, woven metal and fabric, the anniversary collection covers the whole colour spectrum. This way you can arrange your very own combination of bracelets, safe in the knowledge that everything goes together. With more than a million possible combinations, certainly, your favourite combination will not appear a second time.


Colour
as far as the eye can see.

Every day is different. Every mood is different. Sometimes, all you need is a single necklace, a sophisticated ring or an elegant bracelet to add the perfect finishing touch to your outfit. And sometimes, you need to add a bit more. Wouldn’t it be wonderful not to have to trawl through your jewellery box because you knew that everything went together perfectly?
That’s why COEUR DE LION jewellery is available in sets. In other words, there is a matching bracelet, earrings and often even a ring to go with every necklace. But it’s up to you whether you want the whole set. The price of the individual pieces is the same, whether you buy them separately or in a set.


The necklace matches the bracelet.
And the price matches the performance.

Quality comes at a price at COEUR DE LION. Not only because we use for our products only exquisite materials but also work with modern manufacturing and finished processes that we improve on every year. At the same time, it is of vital importance to us to make jewellery affordable for many women. So we make careful calculations and treat our available resources with the utmost frugality. Our contribution to the democratisation of design, if you will.


How to spot high-quality
designer jewellery online.

Not everyone is used to looking at fashion jewellery online. That’s why our online shop allows you to examine each piece of jewellery closely – by magnifying it up to ten times. Just a handful of fashion jewellery retailers offer this service, which is only for manufacturers who have the utmost confidence in the quality of their designer jewellery.

There’s another way to spot high-quality designer jewellery, and you have to look very closely for this one too. Just keep looking until you find the quality seal which features on every necklace and bracelet. Because this is your guarantee that our jewellery, which is handmade in Germany, has undergone rigorous quality checks. Just as you would expect from a premium brand such as COEUR DE LION.

By the way, every piece of jewellery you order from COEUR DE LION comes beautifully arranged on a piece of silk in a high-quality designer case with a certificate of authenticity.


COEUR DE LION

COEUR DE LION was established by Carola and Nils Eckrodt in 1987, and is now synonymous with excellent designer jewellery from Germany. Carola Eckrodt is the head designer. The COEUR DE LION brand is now present in more than 30 countries.

COEUR DE LION collections have timeless appeal. Carola Eckrodt combines clear shapes with a sensitive use of colour and a playful use of materials. In doing so, she follows an elementary design rule: harmoniously resolving contrasts truly engages the senses – those of the wearer and the observer alike.

COEUR DE LION jewellery is made using only high-quality materials, such as fine Swarovski® crystals, Polaris resin, genuine 316L stainless steel, and diamond-cut anodised aluminium – a popular choice and the very first material COEUR DE LION used back in 1987. The GEOCUBE® collection dating from 1999, with its vibrant acrylic cubes and eye-catching contrasting colours, is still considered a German design classic and is admired around the world.

COEUR DE LION designer jewellery is made by hand in the company’s Stuttgart studios. Each necklace and bracelet has a stainless steel quality seal to show that it is genuine. This is your guarantee that you have purchased quality jewellery from COEUR DE LION which has undergone rigorous checks.

Zeitlos schöne Halsketten, Armbänder, Ringe und Ohrschmuck
Willkommen im Online-Shop von COEUR DE LION - Your Designer Jewellery


Elegance 24/7
Die neue Frühjahr / Sommer-Kollektion von Carola Eckrodt.

Das Leben ist schon kompliziert genug. Schön, wenn man sich bei der Wahl des Schmucks ganz auf sein Gefühl verlassen kann. Die Frühjahr / Sommer-Kollektion 2018 von COEUR DE LION hält zahlreiche neue Kreationen für Sie bereit, die zu jedem Outfit passen und damit immer auch zu Ihnen. Carola Eckrodts klare Formensprache und ihr harmonischer Kolorismus wirkt zeitlos elegant. 24 Stunden am Tag. 7 Tage die Woche. Und dies über Jahre hinweg.


An jedem Tag. In jedem Moment.
Die neuen Linien FINECOEUR und FRESHCOEUR.

Sonnenjaspis, Amethyst, Rosenquarz, Amazonit, Onyx, Chalzedon, Carneol, grauer Achat – die Liste echter Steine in Carola Eckrodts Kreationen wird von Saison zu Saison länger. Aus gutem Grund: Echte Steine bieten das ganze Farbenspektrum der Natur und verleihen jedem Schmuckstück einen Hauch von Einzigartigkeit. Die neue Linie FINECOEUR vereint echte Steine und Carola Eckrodts typische Farb- und Formgebung zu zeitlos eleganten Schmuckstücken für jedes Outfit. Beispielhaft sind besonders wertige Versionen des GEOCUBE®Klassiker mit Chalcedon, Amazonit und Rosenquarz sowie Updates des gewebten „Dreireihers“ mit türkisfar¬benem Streifenachat oder Amethyst.

In der Linie FRESHCOEUR wirken frische Farbenkombinationen, die in der warmen Jahreszeit besonders gern getragen werden. Starke Kontraste aus Türkis, Hyazinth, Sonnengelb und Mocca verbinden sich mit Carola Eckrodts universeller Designsprache zu unverwechselbaren Schmuckstücken, für die COEUR DE LION bei Frauen auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist. Lust auf Sommer machen auch die neuen tonigen Farbkombinationen aus Carneolrot, Feueropal und Rosenquarz sowie Jeansblau, Saphir und Aquamarin oder Sandbeige, Achatgrau und Blütenweiß.


Der German Design Award 2018
für das intuitive Armband-Konzept von Carola Eckrodt.

Eine Serie aus doppelreihigen Mesh- Armbändern in 12 Farben, die sowohl in sich, als auch mit allen bestehenden Armbändern von COEUR DE LION kombiniert werden können – ein intuitives Gestaltungskonzept von Carola Eckrodt, das international von Juwelieren breite Unterstützung erfährt und bei Frauen auf der ganzen Welt beliebt ist, wurde mit dem GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2018 ausgezeichnet.


Für jedes Outfit. Für jeden Anlass.
Armbänder einfach kombinieren für individuelle Stylings.

Stimmige Farbthemen und aufregende Kontraste sind für Carola Eckrodt Passion. Eine Leidenschaft, die unsere Chef-Designerin mit Ihnen zum Jubiläum teilen möchte. Nahezu alle bestehenden Armbänder von COEUR DE LION können jetzt mit unifarbenen Modellen kombiniert werden. Die Jubiläumskollektion deckt mit rund 40 Kreationen aus Metall-Mesh, geflochtenem Metall und Textil das gesamte Farbspektrum ab. So können Sie aus beliebig vielen Modellen ihre individuellen Armbandkombis zusammenstellen – immer mit der beruhigenden Gewissheit, dass alles zusammenpasst. Bei über einer Million Kombinationsmöglichkeiten taucht Ihre Lieblingskombination bestimmt kein zweites Mal auf.


Farbenfreude,
soweit das Auge reicht.

Jeder Tag ist anders. Jede Stimmung ist anders. Manchmal genügt schon eine einzelne Halskette, ein edler Ring oder ein elegantes Armband und der Look ist perfekt. Und manchmal muss es einfach etwas mehr sein. Schön, wenn man dann nicht lange suchen muss weil alles zusammen passt. Darum erscheint Schmuck von COEUR DE LION im Set. Das heißt, zu einer Halskette ist immer auch das passende Armband, der entsprechende Ohrschmuck und häufig sogar der dazugehörige Ring erhältlich. Wahlweise natürlich. Ob Sie die Schmuckstücke einzeln oder im Set erwerben macht preislich keinen Unterschied.


Die Halskette passt zum Armband.
Und der Preis zur Leistung.

Qualität hat auch bei COEUR DE LION ihren Preis. Denn wir verwenden für unsere Produkte nicht nur erlesene Materialien, sondern arbeiten mit modernsten Herstellungs- und Veredelungsverfahren, die wir Jahr für Jahr weiterentwickeln. Gleichzeitig liegt es uns am Herzen, Schmuck für viele Frauen bezahlbar zu machen. Darum kalkulieren wir streng und gehen äußerst sparsam mit den uns zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen um. Wenn Sie so wollen, unser bescheidener Beitrag zur Demokratisierung von Design.


Woran Sie hochwertigen Designschmuck
im Internet erkennen.

Modeschmuck online zu betrachten, ist für manche Menschen ungewöhnlich. Darum bietet unser Online-Shop die Möglichkeit, jedes Schmuckstück genau unter die Lupe zu nehmen – mit bis zu 10facher Vergrößerung. Ein Service, den nur wenige Modeschmuck-Shops zur Verfügung stellen und bei dem man sich als Hersteller von Designschmuck schon sehr sicher sein muss, was die Qualität seiner Produkte betrifft.

Noch etwas gibt es, woran Sie hochwertigen Designschmuck erkennen. Auch dazu müssen Sie ganz genau hinschauen. Und zwar so lange, bis Sie das Qualitätssiegel entdecken, das sich an jeder Halskette und an jedem Armband befindet. Denn dies ist Ihre Garantie dafür, dass es sich bei unserem Schmuck um geprüfte Qualität – Handmade in Germany handelt. So wie Sie es von einer Premium-Marke wie COEUR DE LION erwarten können.

Übrigens: Jedes Schmuckstück, das Sie bei COEUR DE LION bestellen, erhalten Sie auf Seide gebettet in einem hochwertigen Design-Etui und mit Echtheitszertifikat.


COEUR DE LION

COEUR DE LION wurde 1987 von Carola und Nils Eckrodt gegründet und ist heute Synonym für exzellenten Design-Schmuck aus Deutschland. Chef-Designerin ist Carola Eckrodt. Inzwischen ist die Marke COEUR DE LION in über 30 Ländern präsent.

Die Kollektionen von COEUR DE LION sind zeitlos gültig. Carola Eckrodt kombiniert ihre klare Formensprache mit ihrem sensiblen Kolorismus und einem spielerischen Umgang mit Materialien. Damit bringt die Designerin in ihren Kreationen eine elementare Gestaltungsregel zum Ausdruck: Das harmonische Auflösen von Kontrasten führt zu einem wahrhaft sinnlichen Erlebnis. Für die Trägerin wie für den Betrachter.

Für Schmuck von COEUR DE LION kommen ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien zum Einsatz, wie zum Beispiel feine Swarovski® Kristalle, Polaris, echter Edelstahl 316L oder diamantgeschliffenes eloxiertes Aluminium, das beliebte Gründungsmaterial von COEUR DE LION aus dem Jahre 1987. Die GEOCube-Kollektion von 1999 mit ihren bunten Acrylwürfeln und aufregenden Farbkontrasten gilt heute als deutscher Design-Klassiker, der international Beachtung findet.

Designschmuck von COEUR DE LION wird in den Stuttgarter Ateliers von Hand gefertigt. Seine Echtheit erkennen Sie am Qualitätssiegel aus Edelstahl an jeder Halskette und jedem Armband – Ihre Garantie für gewissenhaft geprüfte Qualität aus unserem Hause.