For COEUR DE LION jewellery, we use only quality materials and work with modern manufacturing and finishing processes. Here you can find out which components are currently preferred in Carola Eckrodt's collections.



GENUINE STONES.
A TRUE NATURE EXPERIENCE.

Real stones like amazonite, rose quartz, chalcedony, agate, hematite, Tiger’s eye or carnelian are used in many collections by Carola Eckrodt. They offer the full colour spectrum of nature and give jewellery a touch of uniqueness. For 2019, the designer has combined sage-green aventurine and lilac amethyst with marbled picture jasper, white howlite and black onyx.


ESPECIALLY ELEGANT.
316L STAINLESS STEEL.

It is durable, doesn’t tarnish and exudes sophistication – high-grade 316L stainless steel is an attractive material that is featured greatly in the COEUR DE LION collections. And they’re nickel-free too!



SWAROVSKI®
CRYSTALS.

If you occasionally see flashes in front your eyes while admiring COEUR DE LION jewellery, it could be down to the Swarovski® crystals. Unsurpassed in colour brilliance and cut, Swarovski® crystals are particularly well suited to the elegant pieces of jewellery in Carola Eckrodt's design lines and have therefore been one of our components for many years.




HAND-CUT
TWO-TONE GLASS.

A core of opaque glass is covered by hand in transparent glass of a similar or complementing colour. The result: special shades that could not be produced with individual glass types.

DESIGNER JEWELLERY.
FROM QUALITY MATERIALS.

Models with Swarovski® crystals, 316L stainless steel or hand-cut two-tone glass as well as creations with genuine stones from the GEOCUBE® line can be found here in our online shop.

Recommendations

Für Schmuck von COEUR DE LION verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien und arbeiten mit modernen Herstellungs- und Veredelungsverfahren. Hier erfahren Sie, welche Komponenten derzeit in Carola Eckrodts Kollektionen bevorzugt zum Einsatz kommen.



ECHTE STEINE.
EIN ECHTES NATURERLEBNIS.

Echte Steine wie Amazonit, Rosenquarz, Chalzedon, Achat, Hämatit, Tigerauge oder Karneol finden in vielen Kollektionen von Carola Eckrodt Verwendung. Sie bieten das ganze Farbspektrum der Natur und verleihen Schmuck einen Hauch von Einzigartigkeit. 2019 kombiniert die Designerin Nuancen von feurigem Karneol und kühlem Chalzedon mit weichen Tönen eines sandigen Landschaftsjaspis und weißem Howlith.


BESONDERS EDEL.
EDELSTAHL 316L.

Hält lange, läuft nicht an und wirkt besonders edel – Edelstahl in seiner hochwertigsten Variante 316L ist ein attraktiver Werkstoff, der bevorzugt in den Kollektionen von COEUR DE LION zum Einsatz kommt. Und dazu ist es nickelfrei.



SWAROVSKI®
KRISTALL.

Wenn es beim Betrachten von Schmuck von COEUR DE LION gelegentlich in Ihren Augen blitzt, könnte es an Kristallen von Swarovski® liegen. Unerreicht in Farbbrillanz und Schliff eignet sich Swarovski® Kristall besonders gut für die eleganten Schmuckstücke in Carola Eckrodts Designlinien und gehört darum seit vielen Jahren zu unseren Komponenten.




HANDGESCHLIFFENES
ZWEITONGLAS.

Ein Kern aus opakem Glas, der mit einem transparentem Glas einer ähnlichen oder komplementären Farbmischung von Hand überzogen wird. Dabei entstehen besondere Farbnuancen, die mit einzelnen Gläsern nicht herstellbar wären.

DESIGNSCHMUCK.
AUS HOCHWERTIGEN MATERIALIEN.

Modelle mit Swarovski® Kristallen, Edelstahl 316L oder handgeschliffenem Zweitonglas sowie Kreationen mit echten Steinen aus der GEOCUBE® Linie finden Sie hier in unserem Online-Shop.