Colourful,
without being lurid.

INTENSECOEUR makes use of extremely intense, high-contrast colour schemes. Striking combinations of midnight blue, fuchsia pink, rose and blue zirconia or gold topaz, olive, sage, chestnut and rose gold are featured once again for the large pendants and the GEOCUBE collection, which is available in a more delicate guise for the first time in 2016.

The eye-catchers in this line include new pendants in nightshade blue, fuchsia pink, rose, blue zirconia and haematite. Handcrafted from genuine 316L stainless steel, glittering Swarovski® crystals and enamelled steel mesh.

The autumn/winter collection 2016 includes double-strand bracelets made from metallic mesh with coloured enamel to go with all of the colourways. These bracelets can be worn together in any combination and always complement one another.
In line with COEUR DE LION’s philosophy of offering sets, rings are available in a host of shades again this season.


Recommendations

Farbig,
ohne bunt zu sein.

In der Linie INTENSECOEUR kommen besonders intensive und kontrastreiche Farbwelten zum Tragen. Spannende Kom- binationen von Mitternachtsblau, Fuchsiapink, Rosé und blauem Zirkon oder das Thema Goldtopas, Oliv, Salbei, Kastanie und Roségold finden sich wieder bei den großen Amuletten oder der GEOCUBE Kollektion, die 2016 erstmals in einer ganz zierlichen Variante erscheint.

Zu den Eye Catchern dieser Linie gehören neue Amulette in Nachtschattenblau, Fuchsiapink, Rosé, Blauer Zircon und Hämatit. Handgefertigt aus echtem Edelstahl 316L, funkelnden Kristallen von Swarovski® und emailiertem Stahl-Mesh.

Zu allen Farbthemen erscheinen Herbst /Winter 2016 doppelreihige, farblich emaillierte Armbänder aus Metallmesh, die beliebig untereinander kombiniert werden können und dabei immer gut zusammen passen.
Getreu dem Set-Gedanken von COEUR DE LION sind auch in dieser Saison wieder Ringe in zahlreichen Kolorierungen erhältlich.