Just as a red painting may look redder when you add green, COEUR DE LION jewellery also lives from the perfect contrasts. With her extraordinary colour combinations and clear artistic form concept, Carola Eckrodt repeatedly creates pieces of jewellery that are both fresh and timeless. Her special flair for colour and materials give her creations their very own character. This is how the designer has managed to make COEUR DE LION a brand that is instantly recognised in more than 30 countries.

EXPRESSIVECOEUR
Multicoloured highlights

In spring/summer 2020, Carola Eckrodt’s EXPRESSIVECOEUR line combines sun yellow, hyacinth, lilac and aquamarine to create bright jewellery for long days and nights. The sets in this line appear lively and elegant at the same time and are the perfect companion any time of day or night.

GEOCUBE®
THE TIMELESS DESIGN CLASSIC BY CAROLA ECKRODT.

Inspired by the Bauhaus style, in 1999 Carola Eckrodt successfully created a timeless design classic with her ‘dice chain’, which has since received international attention as GEOCUBE®: a clear and at the same time filigree shape that can be reinterpreted over and over again with fresh and extraordinary colour compositions and a large variety of materials. With their balanced colours, the models of the GEOCUBE® line are the perfect complement to almost any outfit.

PRECIOUS.
FOR ANY LOOK.

Alongside bold and bright multicoloured jewellery, Carola Eckrodt also designs sophisticated tone-in-tone showpieces and creations – such as these models from her current BRILLIANTCOEUR line.

AN EXCELLENT
Overall concept

Carola Eckrodt creations have received multiple awards. Having already won the GERMAN DESIGN AWARD SPECIAL 2016 and the GERMAN DESIGN AWARD WINNER 2018, the designer has now also won the GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2019 in the ‘Luxury’ category with the COEUR DE LION brand.

So wie in ein rotes Gemälde roter wirken kann, wenn man Grün hinzufügt, so lebt auch Schmuck von COEUR DE LION von den richtigen Kontrasten. Mit außergewöhnlichen Farbkombinationen und ihrer klaren Formensprache schafft Carola Eckrodt immer wieder Schmuckstücke, die zugleich frisch und zeitlos wirken. Ihr besonderes Gespür für Farbe und Materialen verleihen den Kreationen ihre ganz eigene Typik. So hat es die Designerin geschafft, COEUR DE LION zu einer Marke zu machen, die in über 30 Ländern auf Anhieb erkannt wird.

AUSDRUCKSVOLL.
IN JEDEM MOMENT.

In der Linie EXPRESSIVECOEUR kombiniert Carola Eckrodt Herbst/Winter 2019 Fuchsia, Peridot, Violett, Feuerrot, Orange, Petrol und Saphirblau zu einem winterlichen Multicolor. Die Sets dieser Linie wirken lebendig und elegant zugleich und sind 24/7 der richtige Begleiter.

GEOCUBE®
DER ZEITLOSE DESIGN-KLASSIKER VON CAROLA ECKRODT.

Vom Bauhaus inspiriert gelingt Carola Eckrodt 1999 mit der Würfelkette ein zeitloser Design-Klassiker, der seither international als GEOCUBE® große Beachtung findet: Eine klare und zugleich filigrane Form, die mit frischen und außergewöhnlichen Farbkompositionen und den verschiedensten Materialien immer wieder neu interpretiert werden kann. Mit ihrem ausgewogenen Kolorismus sind die Modelle der GEOCUBE® Linie für nahezu jedes Outfit die perfekte Ergänzung.


EDEL.
ZU JEDEM LOOK.

Neben kräftigen und farbenfrohen Schmuckstücken in Multicolor, entwirft Carola Eckrodt in jeder Saison edle Glanzstücke und Kreationen Ton-in-Ton. Wie diese Modelle aus ihrer aktuellen Linie BRILLIANTCOEUR.

EIN AUSGEZEICHNETES
GESAMTKONZEPT.

Kreationen von Carola Eckrodt wurden mehrfach prämiert. Nach dem GERMAN DESIGN AWARD SPECIAL 2016 und dem GERMAN DESIGN AWARD WINNER 2018 gewinnt die Designerin mit dem Markenauftritt von COEUR DE LION den GERMAN BRAND AWARD 2019 in der Kategorie Luxury.