MERRYCHRISTMASCOEUR.
Gift ideas by Carola Eckrodt.

For a Christmas that’s as relaxing as it is beautiful: CHRISTMASCOEUR, the gift range from COEUR DE LION head designer Carola Eckrodt, boasts many charming gift ideas for your loved ones. Choose from elegant necklaces, fine earrings, casual bracelets and sophisticated rings for the perfect gift under the Christmas tree.


Small and large
gift ideas.

By the way, at COEUR DE LION you’ll also find jewellery that doesn’t cost the world but still makes a great impression: from the elegant necklaces to stunning bracelets. And, above all, delivered in time for Christmas. Let yourself be inspired.


Always the
right gift.

Want more time to enjoy the festive season? Browse our CHRISTMASCOEUR gift selection for small gifts that make a big impact: elegant bracelets and bangles from COEUR DE LION that go together perfectly – and are sure to be found on every wish list.


Our most popular Christmas classics.
(No, “Last Christmas” isn’t among them!)

Are you still looking for a special Christmas gift for your wife, your best friend or your mother? Browse our CHRISTMASCOEUR gift selection for the most popular creations of the year. Order award-winning design jewellery by COEUR DE LION now – with a wonderful Christmas surprise guaranteed.


A classic Christmas
with COEUR DE LION

A classic from the popular GEOCUBE® line by Carola Eckrodt is the elegant way to give your loved ones what they really want. Enjoy a relaxed pre-Christmas period!

MERRYCHRISTMASCOEUR
Geschenkideen von Carola Eckrodt.

So wird Weihnachten nicht nur schön, sondern auch sehr entspannend: CHRISTMASCOEUR, die Geschenkauswahl von COEUR DE LION Chef-Designerin Carola Eckrodt, hält viele bezaubernde Geschenkideen für Ihre Liebsten bereit: Elegante Halsketten, feiner Ohrschmuck, lässige Armbänder und edle Ringe, mit denen Sie unter dem Weihnachtsbaum goldrichtig liegen.


Kleine und große
Geschenkideen.

Übrigens: Bei COEUR DE LION gibt es auch Schmuckstücke, die nicht die Welt kosten. Und trotzdem richtig Eindruck machen: Von der eleganten Halskette bis zum aufregenden Armband – und vor allem: Bis Weihnachten geliefert. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.


Immer das
Richtige schenken.

Damit Sie mehr Zeit für die Weihnachtszeit haben: In der Geschenkauswahl CHRISTMASCOEUR finden Sie kleine Aufmerksamkeiten mit großer Wirkung: Elegante Armbänder, Armreifen und Armspangen von COEUR DE LION, die immer gut zusammenpassen – und auf jeden Wunschzettel.


Unsere beliebtesten Klassiker zu Weihnachten.
(Leider ohne Last Christmas)

Sie suchen noch ein besonderes Weihnachtsgeschenk für Ihre Frau, die beste Freundin oder Ihre Mutter? In der Geschenkauswahl CHRISTMASCOEUR präsentiert COEUR DE LION die beliebtesten Kreationen des Jahres. Bestellen Sie jetzt prämierten Designschmuck von COEUR DE LION – mit gelungener Weihnachtsüberraschung garantiert.


Klassische Weihnachten
mit COEUR DE LION

Mit einem Klassiker aus der beliebten GEOCUBE® Linie von Carola Eckrodt schenken Sie ganz elegant, was sich Ihre Liebsten wünschen. Haben Sie eine entspannte Vorweihnachtszeit.